4930 E Main St #15 Mesa, AZ 85205  Local: (480) 830-1395 Tollfree: (800) 334-1589
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS FOREVER
Local Mesa, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the second time we have ordered an arrangement through this website and have been extremely pleased both times. Will continue to use them in the future.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered flowers for my Grandma's birthday shortly before early closing on New Years Eve. Every other florist I tried wouldn't deliver at that point. Because of the holiday they were out of some of the flowers I was trying to order, but she helped me choose beautiful substitutions. The result was a beautiful bouquet, much bigger than expected. Grandma is loving them!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thanks much for your speedy delivery of an Easter basket to my parents - they loved the flowers and especially enjoyed the two butterflies you added - my father raised monarch butterflies for many years and this was a special touch. Thanks!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers are beautiful, however they were supposed to be delivered earlier in the day.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

VERY accommodating! The plant was beautiful! My recipient was actually out if town when I ha scheduled the delivery but you made arrangements to send it upon their arrival. The plant was beautiful! I live in California & wish I could have delivered it myself, but thank you for your service! :)
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother loved her flowers and my sister said they were really beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Absolutely beautiful,excellent service,very very happy & pleased with the arrangement.The feelings& memories will last a lifetime for me.Thank you FF!
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I am so please with the service you provide. The woman who recieves your flowers I order, is always so pleased, and always sends me a picture. I love the person touches, from the flower arrangements, to the delivery from the "flower lady"! Thank you, Dan Cardon
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Mother loved the bromeliad. As usual, excellent products and service; I've ordered from FF numerous times and have always been pleased.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The floral arrangement was absolutely original and gorgeous. The flowers are still opening and I adore it.
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent personal service, thank you!
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful! It's always hard to make a purchse online, not knowing the result. But these were very nice & I was really happy with the purchase.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

My significant was very pleased. She said they were very pretty but only lasted about a week.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I asked for colorful and unique, and what was delivered was perfect and beautiful! The flowers I sent to my mother lasted more than a week. I would not hesitate to use them again in the future. Thank you so much for helping me make my mom feel special!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

My father was very pleased with the Lily which actually had more blooms than was described when ordering.
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Everything worked out very well and my mom said the flowers were very beautiful.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great job on my order for valentines day. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Lovely
Date: Nov 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

They were beautiful, thank you.
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Even though the recipient wasn't home for a couple of days when delivery was attempted, "Flowers Forever" gladly re-delivered, such helpful & friendly staff. The beautiful bouquet of flowers were expertly arranged and looked freshly picked...I highly recommend this company.
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

very helpful staff and very accommodating. I really appreciate the clear communication. I will highly recommend this store to others
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Aug 17, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NM

Date: Jun 16, 2005
Name:

State/Province: NV

I had a last minute order and the shop agreed to do the delivery. Price/delivery charges are reasonable and the person on the phone was very pleasant. Will use them again!
Flower Delivery To Mesa, AZ
See Delivery Areas