4930 E Main St #15 Mesa, AZ 85205  Local: (480) 830-1395 Tollfree: (800) 334-1589
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS FOREVER
Local Mesa, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was a pleasurable experience. I haven't actually seen the flowers I sent since I sent them to a friend at work so she would have flowers for her desk. But I received positive feedback from her so which is the best outcome I could have asked for.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent customer service. Recipient SO pleased. I wouldn't hesitate to call upon Flowers Forever in the future. They will be my go-to florist for sure
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful customer service and beautifully stunning arrangements are always guaranteed! The staff listens to your needs, will give expert advice, so that is ensured that a perfect arrangement is sent. Flowers Forever provides quality flowers and designs!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This was the first time I used Flowers Forever. I wanted to send flowers to my daughter for her birthday (she works in Mesa near Flowers Forever). They were very easy to work with and my daughter loved her flowers! Thank you, Flowers Forever!
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2018, 10:53 am

Cheryl, we are so pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the second time we have ordered an arrangement through this website and have been extremely pleased both times. Will continue to use them in the future.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered flowers for my Grandma's birthday shortly before early closing on New Years Eve. Every other florist I tried wouldn't deliver at that point. Because of the holiday they were out of some of the flowers I was trying to order, but she helped me choose beautiful substitutions. The result was a beautiful bouquet, much bigger than expected. Grandma is loving them!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thanks much for your speedy delivery of an Easter basket to my parents - they loved the flowers and especially enjoyed the two butterflies you added - my father raised monarch butterflies for many years and this was a special touch. Thanks!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers are beautiful, however they were supposed to be delivered earlier in the day.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

VERY accommodating! The plant was beautiful! My recipient was actually out if town when I ha scheduled the delivery but you made arrangements to send it upon their arrival. The plant was beautiful! I live in California & wish I could have delivered it myself, but thank you for your service! :)
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother loved her flowers and my sister said they were really beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Absolutely beautiful,excellent service,very very happy & pleased with the arrangement.The feelings& memories will last a lifetime for me.Thank you FF!
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I am so please with the service you provide. The woman who recieves your flowers I order, is always so pleased, and always sends me a picture. I love the person touches, from the flower arrangements, to the delivery from the "flower lady"! Thank you, Dan Cardon
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Mother loved the bromeliad. As usual, excellent products and service; I've ordered from FF numerous times and have always been pleased.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The floral arrangement was absolutely original and gorgeous. The flowers are still opening and I adore it.
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent personal service, thank you!
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were beautiful! It's always hard to make a purchse online, not knowing the result. But these were very nice & I was really happy with the purchase.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

My significant was very pleased. She said they were very pretty but only lasted about a week.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I asked for colorful and unique, and what was delivered was perfect and beautiful! The flowers I sent to my mother lasted more than a week. I would not hesitate to use them again in the future. Thank you so much for helping me make my mom feel special!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

My father was very pleased with the Lily which actually had more blooms than was described when ordering.
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Everything worked out very well and my mom said the flowers were very beautiful.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great job on my order for valentines day. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Lovely
Date: Nov 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

They were beautiful, thank you.
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Even though the recipient wasn't home for a couple of days when delivery was attempted, "Flowers Forever" gladly re-delivered, such helpful & friendly staff. The beautiful bouquet of flowers were expertly arranged and looked freshly picked...I highly recommend this company.
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

very helpful staff and very accommodating. I really appreciate the clear communication. I will highly recommend this store to others
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Aug 17, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NM

Date: Jun 16, 2005
Name:

State/Province: NV

I had a last minute order and the shop agreed to do the delivery. Price/delivery charges are reasonable and the person on the phone was very pleasant. Will use them again!
Flower Delivery To Mesa, AZ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

FLOWERS FOREVER
4930 E Main St #15
Mesa, AZ. 85205
Local: (480) 830-1395

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase